TGS Tour
SonReal Drops "Can I Get A Witness" Video
April 21 2016
Hot on the heels of the "Can I Get A Witness" single release two weeks ago, SonReal has dropped another... read all

Northcote Announces Canadian Headline Tour
April 15 2016
After a long run of supporting artists like Frank Turner, The Gaslight Anthem, Chuck Ragan, Dave Hause... read all

Contests: Classified & SonReal
April 13 2016
Two of our artists have announced contests this week that you should definitely be paying attention to.... read all

view all news
June 24 | Toronto, ON @ MOD Club

June 24 | Kelowna, BC @ Flashback's

June 24 | Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

June 25 | London, ON @ London Music Hall

June 25 | Vancouver, BC @ The Cobalt

view all tours